felt whale, made by Dianne.

Made by Eloise’s kindy friends’ Jasmine and Jesse’s clever Mama, Dianne [with a little pattern help from their Papa I hear].

Dianne doubles as Eloise’s Homeopath [my saviour!] I was iffy about the whole Homeopathy idea [although my Mum used to give me first aid remedies as a child] and even though I loved the idea and magic of it, it wasn’t until a remedy really hit the nail on the head that I was a believer.

Although a lot of it may be hit and miss, when you get the right remedy, I believe it really is magic. It helps a lot that Dianne is not only good but she seems to have Eloise worked out.

http://www.dynamicshomeopathy.co.nz/

This whale has had much love already, and even joined in nicely to Anna’s Playscape.

I still have more to show from Eloise’s birthday..but between renovating a house, kindy pick ups, preparing for another Waldorf School carnival along with two intense pre-schoolers..I have been running out of time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

